> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://help.timeoutdoors.com/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# How do I access my leads?

||| This article is for advertisers.
Each time a lead is generated you will receive a lead notification email prompting you to [login to your account](https://www.timeoutdoors.com/mytod/advertising/leads).

# Leads overview

When you login, browse to > Advertising > Leads. The leads table has 4 tabs:
* New
* In progress
* Sign ups
* Lost

| Re-order leads by clicking column headings in the table
|| To change the number of rows displayed, select 10, 25, 50 or 100 from the drop down
|| Leads may be displayed over multiple pages - click Previous/Next to move between pages
# New leads

This tab displays leads that have not yet been picked up. To pick up leads, select all rows or select individual leads using the check boxes on the left - then click the **Pick up leads** button. This will move the leads to the **In progress** tab.

# In progress

These are leads that have been picked up. Full lead details are available on this tab, including lead name, contact details, lead date plus any questions or notes entered into the lead form.

From this tab you can update leads as follows:
* Mark as lost - if a lead is no longer interested, please mark it as lost to avoid any unnecessary follow-up activity
* Update status - change the status to/from cold, warm or hot or confirm a sign up
* Archive - remove the lead from the table to stay focused on those leads that matter

# Sign ups

A sign up can be marked as either:
* Provisional - if the user has told us they have signed up, we will mark the lead as **Provisional** pending your confirmation
* Confirmed - if you have confirmed the lead has signed up, it will be marked as **Confirmed**.

# Lost

The lead has the option within their login area to say they are no longer interested - if they do this, we will mark the lead as Lost so that you know not to spend any further time on follow up activity.

